## **Bank Name**

Airtel Payments Bank

Allahabad Bank

Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank

**AU Small Finance Bank** 

Axis Bank

Bandhan Bank

Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait

Bank of Baroda Corporate

Bank of Baroda Retail

Bank of India

Bank of Maharashtra

Bassien Catholic Coop Bank

Canara Bank

Central Bank of India

City Union Bank

Cosmos Bank

CSB Bank Ltd.

**DCB Bank Business** 

DCB Bank Personal

Dena Bank

Deustche Bank.

Dhanlaxmi Bank

Digibank by DBS

**Equitas Small Finance Bank** 

**ESAF Small Finance Bank** 

Federal Bank

Fincare Bank

**HDFC Bank** 

**ICICI Bank** 

**IDBI Bank** 

**IDFC First Bank** 

Indian Bank

Indian Overseas Bank

**Indusind Bank** 

Jammu and Kashmir Bank

Jana Small Finance Bank

Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd Pune

Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank

Karnataka Bank

Karnataka Gramin Bank

Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank

Karur Vysya Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Laxmivilas

Mehsana urban Co-op Bank

NKGSB Co-op Bank

Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited

PNB (Erstwhile Oriental Bank of Commerce)

PNB (Erstwhile United Bank)

Punjab and Sind Bank

Punjab National Bank

**RBL Bank** 

Saraswat Bank

Shamrao Vithal Co-Op Bank Ltd.

Shivalik Mercantile Cooperative Bank Ltd

South Indian Bank

Standard Chartered Bank

State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur

State Bank of Hyderabad

State Bank of India

State Bank of Patiala

State Bank of Travancore

State Bank of Mysore

Suryoday Small Finance Bank

Syndicate Bank

Tamil Nadu State Co-operative Bank

Tamilnad Mercantile Bank

Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Ltd

The Kalupur Commercial Co-Operative Bank

TJSB Bank

**UCO** Bank

Union Bank of India

Union Bank of India (Erst. Andhra Bank)

Union Bank of India (Erst. Corporation Bank)

Vijaya Bank

Yes Bank

Zoroastrian Co-operative Bank Ltd