<u>Composition of the Board Committees of HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited</u>

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee	Committee Members
1	Audit Committee	Mr Ketan Dalal – Chairman
		Mr Sumit Bose
		Mr Venkatraman Srinivasan
	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
2		Mr Sumit Bose – Chairman
		Mr Kaizad Bharucha
		Ms Bharti Gupta Ramola
3	Corporate Social Responsibility & ESG Committee	Mr Subodh Kumar Jaiswal – Chairman
		Dr Bhaskar Ghosh
		Mr Niraj Shah
4	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr Keki Mistry–Chairman
		Mr Ketan Dalal
		Ms Vibha Padalkar
5	With Profits Committee	Mr Sumit Bose– Chairman
		Mr Kunj Behari Maheshwari, Independent Actuary
		Ms Vibha Padalkar, Managing Director & CEO
		Mr Niraj Shah, Executive Director & CFO
		Ms Eshwari Murugan, Appointed Actuary

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee	Committee Members	
6	Risk Management Committee	Ms Bharti Gupta Ramola -Chairperson	
		Mr Sumit Bose	
		Mr Venkatraman Srinivasan	
		Ms Vibha Padalkar - Managing Director & CEO	
		Mr Niraj Shah, Executive Director & CFO	
		Ms Eshwari Murugan, Appointed Actuary	
		Mr Khushru Sidhwa, Chief Risk Officer	
		Mr.Koki Mictry Chairman	
		Mr Keki Mistry – Chairman	
		Mr Kaizad Bharucha	
7	Investment Committee	Ms Vibha Padalkar	
		Mr Niraj Shah, Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer	
		Mr Prasun Gajri, Chief Investment Officer	
		Ms Eshwari Murugan, Appointed Actuary	
		Mr Khushru Sidhwa, Chief Risk Officer	
	[
8	Policyholder Protection, Grievance Redressal and Claims Monitoring Committee	Ms Bharti Gupta Ramola–Chairperson	
		Dr Bhaskar Ghosh	
		Mr Subodh Kumar Jaiswal	
		Mr Ravi Vaidee	
9	Capital Raising Committee	Mr Keki Mistry–Chairman	
		Mr Kaizad Bharucha	
		Ms Vibha Padalkar	