Composition of the Board Committees of HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee	Committee Members	
1	Audit Committee	Mr Ketan Dalal – Chairman	
		Mr Keki Mistry	
		Mr Sumit Bose	
		Mr Venkatraman Srinivasan	
	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	My Curait Daga Chairman	
2		Mr Sumit Bose – Chairman	
		Mr Kaizad Bharucha	
		Ms Bharti Gupta Ramola	
		Dr Bhaskar Ghosh – Chairman	
	Corporate Social Responsibility & ESG Committee		
3		Mr Suresh Badami	
		Mr Niraj Shah	
	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr Keki Mistry-Chairman	
4		Mr Ketan Dalal	
		Ms Vibha Padalkar	
5	With Profits Committee	Mr Sumit Bose – Chairman	
		Mr Kunj Behari Maheshwari, Independent Actuary	
		Ms Vibha Padalkar	
		Mr Niraj Shah, Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer	
		Ms Eshwari Murugan, Appointed Actuary	

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee	Committee Members	
6	Risk Management Committee	Mr Kaizad Bharucha -Chairman	
		Mr Sumit Bose	
		Mr Venkatraman Srinivasan	
		Ms Bharti Gupta Ramola	
		Ms Vibha Padalkar*	
NA w Kolci NAiotan . Choi mao a a			
		Mr Keki Mistry – Chairman	
	Investment Committee	Mr Kaizad Bharucha	
		Ms Vibha Padalkar	
		Mr Niraj Shah, Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer	
7		Mr Prasun Gajri, Chief Investment Officer	
		Ms Eshwari Murugan, Appointed Actuary	
		Mr B.N. Rangarajan, Chief Risk Officer	
8	Policyholder Protection, Grievance Redressal and Claims Monitoring Committee	Ms Bharti Gupta Ramola–Chairperson	
		Dr Bhaskar Ghosh	
0		Mr Suresh Badami*	
		Mr Ravi Vaidee (Invitee)	
	Capital Raising Committee		
9		Mr Keki Mistry – Chairman	
		Mr Kaizad Bharucha	
		Ms Vibha Padalkar	
		Mr Suresh Badami	

Note: *With no right to vote